Upcoming Events

May 2022

No Right to Remain Silent: Men Daring to Interrupt White Male Dominance

Facebook Live Conversation with Male-Identifying ROJ Trainers:
Thursday, May 12: 6-7PM ET / 3-4PM PT

During this brief session we will dig into the abuse of power behind the anti-abortion movement to uncover the deeper meaning behind it, and highlight how crucial it is for men to be involved in the fight to end white male dominance.

This is a free event and we invite you to support our work with a $10-20 donation to continue to make important conversations like this one possible. Please give here.

Join us on Facebook live: https://www.facebook.com/RootsOfJusticeInc

April 2022

April 29-May 1, 2022: Open to the Public

Online Analysis Training

Friday, April 29th: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm CT 
Saturday, April 30th: 10:00 am – 5:00. pm ET / 9:00 am – 4:00 pm CT 
Sunday, May 1st:  10:00 am – 3:00 pm ET / 9:00 am – 2:00 pm CT 

Prairie View (Newton, KS) and New York Yearly Meeting

Online Analysis Training

April 5-7 10a-3pm ET

New York Yearly Meeting

Online Organizing Training

April 22 (6-9pm), 23 (10am-6pm), 24 (12-6p ET)

February 2022

New York Quarterly Meeting

Online Analysis Training

February 18 – 20: 9:00AM – 3:00PM PT / 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET

January 2022

University of Montana

Online Analysis Training

January 11th – 13th

Newton Community for Racial Justice (NCRJ)

Newton, KS

January 14th – 16th

Judson Memorial Baptist Church + Living Water United Church of Christ

Online Analysis Training

January 27th – 29th